Top Point Scorers

Sun 29th October Northampton 298 Tom Spencer 37
Sun 12th November Belle Vue 298 Tom Spencer 32
Sun 1st April Yarmouth 288 Jon Brown 62
Mon 2nd April Northampton 64 Simon Sykes 48
Sun 8th April Stoke 485 Steve Thompson 48
Sat 21st April Northampton 1 Adam Joyce 49
Mon 13th August Stoke 485 Steve Thompson 56
Mon 21st May King's Lynn 1 Adam Joyce 31
Sun 27th May Skegness 409 Luke Maw 45
Mon 28th May Skegness 490 Craig Thompson 40
Sun 3rd June Buxton 1 Adam Joyce 52
Sun 10th June Sheffield 1 Adam Joyce 49
Sat 7th July Stoke 575 Darren Cottrill 45
Sun 8th July Buxton 485 Steve Thompson 42
Sat 21st July Birmingham 29 Joe Higgins 55
Sat 4th August Hednesford 485 Steve Thompson 47
Sun 5th August Hednesford 1 Adam Joyce 60
Thu 16th August Skegness 1 Adam Joyce 66
Sat 18th August Stoke 131 Kevin Stuchbury 58
Sun 26th August Aldershot 173 Ashley Pursey 46
Mon 27th August Northampton Shaleway 222 Guy Jolly 41
Sun 23rd September Mildenhall 131 Kevin Stuchbury 64
Sat 29th September Birmingham 298 Tom Spencer 56
Sun 30th September Buxton 298 Tom Spencer 65
Sun 7th October Buxton 485 Steve Thompson 64
Sun 14th October Skegness 175 Karl Hawkins 64
Sun 28th October Northampton Shaleway 1 Adam Joyce 75
Sat 3rd November Stoke 491 Paul Prest 47
Sun 11th November Belle Vue 288 Jon Brown 41
Sat 17th November Birmingham 37 Chris Cowley 40